1366 West 117th Street, Lakewood, OH 44107, United States
tel: 216-228-6650  -  toll free: 888-357-2345  -  fax: 800-462-6650 


Norton Industries Company Directory

 

Tricia Rhea Managing Advisor tricia@nortonceilings.com
Alan Rhea Production Project Manager alan@nortonceilings.com
Alberto Rodriguez Senior Engineer alberto@nortonceilings.com
Jessica Archer Architectural & Engineering Manager jessica@nortonceilings.com
Peter Iskander Engineering Draftsman peter@nortonceilings.com
Annie Vucetic Pretense™ Division Manager annie@nortonceilings.com
Jessica Roberson Special Projects Manager jessicar@nortonceilings.com
Matt Klembara Representative Service Manager matt@nortonceilings.com
Jake Fetterman Representative Service Manager jake@nortonceilings.com
Alexandra Scott Client Service Specialist alexandra@nortonceilings.com
Accounting Accounting Department accounting@nortonceilings.com
Chris Wenz Production Floor Manager chris@nortonceilings.com
Rick Llado Production Support Specialist rick@nortonceilings.com
Joseph Heckert Production Analyst joseph@nortonceilings.com
Marshall Hooker Graphic Designer & Sales Support marshall@nortonceilings.com
Shipping Desk Shipping Department shipping@nortonceilings.com
Albert Ladanyi Compliance Officer albert@nortonceilings.com