Norton Industries Sales Representative Locator

Norton Industries - Company Directory


Jack NortonBoard Chairman & Founder***
Charles NortonCFO***
Tricia RheaPresidenttricia@nortonceilings.com
Alan RheaVice President
alan@nortonceilings.com
Alberto RodriguezEngineeringalberto@nortonceilings.com
Albert LadanyiCompliance Officeralbert@nortonceilings.com
Jessica ArcherArchitectural & Engineering Managerjessica@nortonceilings.com
Annie VuceticPretense™ Division Managerannie@nortonceilings.com
Dan ZirzowLighting Components Managerdan@nortonceilings.com
Mike TothSpecial Projects Managermike@nortonceilings.com
Alyssa StahlRepresentative Service Manageralyssa@nortonceilings.com
Ken CruzRepresentative Service Managerken@nortonceilings.com
AccountingAccounting Departmentaccounting@nortonceilings.com
Chris WenzProduction Floor Managerchris@nortonceilings.com
Rick LladoProduction Support Specialistrick@nortonceilings.com
Marshall HookerGraphic Designermarshall@nortonceilings.com
Shipping DeskShipping Departmentshipping@nortonceilings.com


Find your state or region on the map - the number will correspond with a Sales Representative on the list below. If there is no Sales Representative in your state, please contact us directly.

​​​Innovative Architectural Wood Ceiling & Wall Designs

Rendering Elegant and Timeless Wood Ceiling & Wall Product Ideas


Please visit our exclusive Norton Wood Ceilings wood panel products website


​And our sister website Norton Lighting Plastics for Translucent Luminous Ceilings

1366 West 117th Street, Lakewood, OH 44107, United States
tel: 216-228-6650  -  toll free: 888-357-2345  -  fax: 800-462-6650 
info@nortonceilings.com


      NAMETERRITORY​EMAIL ADDRESS
 1Stacie CaldwellMS, AL, LAcustomerservice@absbr.com
 2Lenny Deprospo
NJ (South)ldeprospo@protechspec.com​
 3
Bob FanneronNJ (North)
fanneron@verizon.net
 4Erin GittereTNegittere@protechspec.com
 5
Brian GoldufskyCA (North)bgoldufsky@sbcglobal.net
 6
Kim GonzalezNCkimberly.gonzalez@lwsupply.com
 7
Joan GrandePA (East)jgrande@protechspec.com
 8
Frank GuyDE, MD, VA, DCfguy45@yahoo.com
 9
Eric HaskellIL, MIehaskell@mauinc.com
 10
Roger HauptmanNY (Lower), NYCrhauptma@protechmarket.com
 11
Ray HoranNY (Long Island)rhoran@protechspec.com
 12
Susan KingGA, TN (Memphis)sking@mnking.com
 13
Eddie KluneCO, WYewklune@gmail.com
 14
Tracy Larson

WA, OR, ID, MT, UT, AZ, NM,

AK, HI

tracy@premiersales.us
 15
Bob KrinickNY (Lower), NYCbob@protechspec.com
 16
Bill LeekCTbleek@leekbuildingproducts.com
 17
Tyler LuttrellTX (Dallas, Fort Worth)tyler@amitexas.com
 18
Jessica MartinMN, WI, SD, IA (East)jmartin@mauinc.com
 19
Eric MauIL (Chicago)eric@mauinc.com
 20Jeff McCartneyNY (Upstate)jeffm@thermalfoams.com
 21
Rich MeyerMA, CT, NH, MA, ME, RIrmeyer@protechspec.com
 22
Steve NavinCA (South), NVsteve@premiersales.us
 23
Len NowackiOH, IN, KY, PA (West)caplwn@aol.com
 24
Shae ReaganTX (Dallas, Fort Worth)shae@amitexas.com
 25
Tom TometzMO, IA (West)tom@tometz.com
​ 26
Jason WisniewskiFLjason@architecturalproductsllc.com