Norton Industries Sales Representative Locator

Norton Industries Company Directory


Jack Norton
Board Chairman & Founder***
Charles NortonCFO***
Tricia RheaPresidenttricia@nortonceilings.com
Alan RheaVice President
alan@nortonceilings.com
Alberto RodriguezSenior Engineeralberto@nortonceilings.com
Jessica ArcherArchitectural & Engineering Managerjessica@nortonceilings.com
Dan McCownEngineering Draftsman***
Peter IskanderEngineering Draftsman
peter@nortonceilings.com
Annie VuceticPretense™ Division Manager
annie@nortonceilings.com
Jessica RobersonSpecial Projects Manager
jessicar@nortonceilings.com
Matt Klembara
Representative Service Manager
matt@nortonceilings.com
Jake Fetterman
Representative Service Manager
jake@nortonceilings.com
Alexandra ScottClient Service Specialistalexandra@nortonceilings.com
AccountingAccounting Departmentaccounting@nortonceilings.com
Chris WenzProduction Floor Managerchris@nortonceilings.com
Rick LladoProduction Support Specialistrick@nortonceilings.com
Joseph HeckertProduction Analystjoseph@nortonceilings.com
Marshall HookerGraphic Designer & Sales Supportmarshall@nortonceilings.com
Shipping DeskShipping Departmentshipping@nortonceilings.com
Albert LadanyiCompliance Officeralbert@nortonceilings.com


1366 West 117th Street, Lakewood, OH 44107, United States
tel: 216-228-6650  -  toll free: 888-357-2345  -  fax: 800-462-6650 

Find your state or region on the map - the number will correspond with a Sales Representative on the list below. If there is no Sales Representative in your state or region, please contact us directly. For all lighting plastics inquiries, contact Dan Zirzow.

​​​Innovative Architectural Wood Ceiling & Wall Designs

Rendering Elegant and Timeless Wood Ceiling & Wall Product Ideas


Please visit our sister website Norton Lighting Plastics for Translucent Luminous Ceilings


      NAMETERRITORY​EMAIL ADDRESS
1Stacie CaldwellMS, AL, LAcustomerservice@absbr.com
2Lenny Deprospo
NJ (South)ldeprospo@protechspec.com​
3
Bob FanneronNJ (North)
fanneron@verizon.net
4Erin GittereTNegittere@protechspec.com
5
Brian GoldufskyCA (North)bgoldufsky@sbcglobal.net
6
Joan GrandePA (East)jgrande@protechspec.com
7
Frank GuyDE, MD, VA, DCfguy45@yahoo.com
8
Eric HaskellIL, MI, MN, WI, SD, IA (East)ehaskell@mauinc.com
9
Ray HoranNY (Long Island)rhoran@protechspec.com
10
Susan KingGA, TN (Memphis)sking@mnking.com
11
Tracy Larson

WA, OR, ID, MT, UT, WY, CO,

AZ, NM, AK, HI

tracy@premiersales.us
12
Bob KrinickNY (Lower), NYCbob@protechspec.com
13
Eric MauIL (Chicago)eric@mauinc.com
14Jeff McCartneyNY (Upstate)jeffm@thermalfoams.com
15Rich MeyerCT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

rmeyer@protechspec.com

16
Steve NavinCA (South), NVsteve@premiersales.us
17Len NowackiOH, IN, KY, PA (West)caplwn@aol.com
18
Tom TometzMO, IA (West)tom@tometz.com
​19
Jason Wisniewski FLjason@architecturalproductsllc.com