Norton Industries - Company Directory


Jack NortonBoard Chairman & Founder***
Charles NortonCFO***
Tricia RheaPresidenttricia@nortonceilings.com
Alan RheaVice President
alan@nortonceilings.com
Alberto RodriguezEngineeringalberto@nortonceilings.com
Albert LadanyiCompliance Officeralbert@nortonceilings.com
Jessica ArcherArchitectural & Engineering Managerjessica@nortonceilings.com
Annie VuctiecPretense™ Division Managerannie@nortonceilings.com
Dan ZirzowLighting Components Managerdan@nortonceilings.com
Camille NortonSpecial Projects Managercamille@nortonceilings.com
Mike TothSpecial Projects Managermike@nortonceilings.com
Toni BrownReceptionisttoni@nortonceilings.com
Alyssa StahlSales Coordination Manageralyssa@nortonceilings.com
Ken CruzSales Coordination Managerken@nortonceilings.com
Carlonna GerberAccounting Managercar@nortonceilings.com
Chris WenzProduction Floor Managerchris@nortonceilings.com
Marshall HookerGraphics & Webmarshall@nortonceilings.com
Ryan JohnsonShipping Managershipping@nortonceilings.com
Don LadanyiIT Specialist - Consultant ***


send a message

1366 West 117th Street, Lakewood, OH 44107, United States
216-228-6650

888-357-2345
800-462-6650 fax
info@nortonceilings.com

Where do i go?

Our Location

​​​​​​commercial Architectural wood Ceiling Panels • wood Wall Panels • related Ceiling Products

Norton Wood Ceiling & Wood Wall Panels

Norton Industries

​​​Innovative Architectural Wood Ceiling Designs

rendering elegant and timeless Wood Ceiling Panel Product Ideas!


Please visit our exclusive Norton Wood Ceilings wood panel products website


​And our sister website Norton Lighting Plastics for Translucent Luminous Ceilings