​​​Innovative Architectural Wood Ceiling Designs

rendering elegant and timeless Wood Ceiling Panel Product Ideas


Please visit our exclusive Norton Wood Ceilings wood panel products website


​And our sister website Norton Lighting Plastics for Translucent Luminous Ceilings

Norton Industries, Inc.

send a message
Norton Industries - Company Directory


Jack NortonBoard Chairman & Founder***
Charles NortonCFO***
Tricia RheaPresidenttricia@nortonceilings.com
Alan RheaVice President
alan@nortonceilings.com
Alberto RodriguezEngineeringalberto@nortonceilings.com
Albert LadanyiCompliance Officeralbert@nortonceilings.com
Jessica ArcherArchitectural & Engineering Managerjessica@nortonceilings.com
Annie VuceticPretense™ Division Managerannie@nortonceilings.com
Dan ZirzowLighting Components Managerdan@nortonceilings.com
Camille NortonSpecial Projects Managercamille@nortonceilings.com
Mike TothSpecial Projects Managermike@nortonceilings.com
Toni BrownReceptionisttoni@nortonceilings.com
Alyssa StahlSales Coordination Manageralyssa@nortonceilings.com
Ken CruzSales Coordination Managerken@nortonceilings.com
AccountingAccounting Departmentaccounting@nortonceilings.com
Chris WenzProduction Floor Managerchris@nortonceilings.com
Rick LladoPurchasing Managerrick@nortonceilings.com
Marshall HookerGraphic Designermarshall@nortonceilings.com
Shipping DeskShipping Deprtmentshipping@nortonceilings.com


Our Location

​​​​​​​​commercial Architectural wood Ceiling and wall systems

1366 West 117th Street, Lakewood, OH 44107, United States
216-228-6650

888-357-2345
800-462-6650 fax
info@nortonceilings.com